JD Werner – “Last Flowers”

Posted on 21 October 2016

This post was originally published on this site

JD Werner - Station Of LostJD Werner is a member of Tunde Adebimpe’s Higgins Waterproof Black Magic Band who has also toured and recorded with acts including CocoRosie, Wu-Tang Clan, Lee “Scratch” Perry, and Matisyahu. Today he releases “Last Flowers,” his first solo track. The song is the lead single from Station Of Lost, a self-described “classic breakup/divorce album.” On … More »

The post JD Werner – “Last Flowers” appeared first on Festival Gear.

More Posts


Leave a comment

All blog comments are checked prior to publishing

Search our store