Jeezy Announces New Album Trap or Die 3

Posted on 15 October 2016

This post was originally published on this site

Jeezy Announces New Album Trap or Die 3

Jeezy has announced a new album, Trap or Die 3. The latest in his Trap or Die series (the second was released in 2010) is out October 28 via Def Jam. It features guest spots from Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti, Bankroll Fresh, Chris Brown, and Plies. The Atlanta rapper’s latest LP was Church in These Streets from 2015. Watch a trailer for the new album below, and check out the tracklist and artwork as well.

Trap or Die III

01 In The Air
02 G-Wagon
03 It Is What It Is
04 Where It At [ft. Yo Gotti]
05 All There [ft. Bankroll Fresh] 
06 Going Crazy [ft. French Montana] 
07 Bout That [ft. Lil Wayne]
08 So What
09 Let Em Know
10 Recipe
11 Goldmine
12 U Kno It
13 Like That
14 Sexé [ft. Plies] 
15 Pretty Diamonds [ft. Chris Brown] 
16 Never Settle

The post Jeezy Announces New Album <I>Trap or Die 3</i> appeared first on Festival Gear.

More Posts


Leave a comment

All blog comments are checked prior to publishing

Search our store